Filter by
  • Katherine M

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    I was a little discouraged when I left because the check engine light was still on. The evening service Mgr. helped ease my concerns somewhat but I still don't understand why the light won't go off if nothing is wrong with the car.
  • Corey T

    WALDORF, MD | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    Very organize and customer friendly
  • Joseph S

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    Ryan was very attentive and the service was excellent.
  • Rebecca M

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    I came in because I was sent a recall notice, I made my appointment a week in advance and when I arrived for my appointment I had to wait 40 minutes to be told they didn’t have the replacement part. They told me to come back in a week after they order the part. I was told to come in for the recall!
  • Michael J

    ARLINGTON, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    I came in for a $90 "Winterization Special" and spent over $800. I can only assume all the other work was needed.
  • Candice P

    FORT WASHINGTON, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Purchased my vehicle in June. Sales Representative Jason was AWESOME!!!! My recent service visit for an oil change was good. No complaints here. Thanks Team
  • Elicia R

    SILVER SPRING, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Keith Made sure my service was an excellent one. The service was fast and prompt. I did not spend a whole day in the service department at all. Thank You!
  • Kerry H

    SILVER SPRING, MD | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 11, 2020
    Anoush was very responsive and answered all my questions
  • Gywana W

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Quality work! Friendly service advisor!
  • Marty M

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Ryan was great. I was there for just about one hour. Could not believe my 30,000 mile service could be done so rapidly. Last visit was three hours. I was very pleased. I will say I don't think they washed my car. It was pretty clean when I arrived. The windshield showed marks of wiper use. The wipers were replaced so I think they skipped the wash. No big deal but was missed. One last item. My car was supposed to be driven into the drop off area. It was parked outside unbeknownst to me. Ryan was on the ball and noticed me waiting. He found the keys and the car. Thanks.