Filter by
  • Solomon Z

    ARLINGTON, VA | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    The rep I was dealing with was super friendly and keep me informed on how things were going.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    July 1, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Stephen Y

    DISTRICT HEIGHTS, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    Service was fast and the staff was very helpful I will definitely be returning

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    July 1, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Melanie P

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    The repair shop did good work but my car was there for over a month so I incurred major charges for a rental car. I also had a difficult time getting anyone from repair on the phone to find out what was taking so long.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    July 1, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (703) 879-2018 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Valerie M

    SUITLAND, MD | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Jeff Johnson, Service Technician had been professional, customer oriented, and attentive to my vehicle's maintenance concerns. I'm very confident in putting vehicle on the road for a long distance road trip with out any vehicle issues such as air conditioning, tires, and engine.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    June 30, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Jacqueline W

    FT WASHINGTON, MD | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    The process was rapid. I loved the customer service I received from the lady that greeted me when I walked in. My salesperson, the finance person gentleman. They understood I must leave within an hour to drive to my mother's nursing home. The team made sure that happened. This was the best experience I had ever had when it came down to buying a car. I've recommended this dealership to my daughter.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Chantel V

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    It was great they gave me recommendations that was needed on my car and i appreciate that they was able to get me out in a timely fashion

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    June 30, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Edwina N

    HYATTSVILLE, MD | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    I came in @9:30 for a 10 appt to have my tires rotated & balanced. I didn't leave until about 1 pm. Why it took that long I don't know but I won't be coming back nor will I be referring anyone. The service reps aren't like they use to be. No communication with the client at all to at least update them on the status. I had to come and check to see what was taking so long, to be told about all this other work they wanted to do. I WON'T BE COMING BACK. I COME FROM AROUND THE BELTWAY

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    June 29, 2022
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please contact us at (571) 480-6330 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Mary M

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2011 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Always happy to see Jeff Johnson! He checked out the car and was very patient in explaining what needed to be done. Thanks Jeff until next time. MAM

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    June 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jeff here at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Deborah C

    AVON, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    I want to thank them for getting me in on short notice. But when I paid $300 to get my car fixed and only get an hour away from the shop before I have the same problem I am not happy.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    June 28, 2022
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Please contact us at (571) 480-6330 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Daniel R

    LOTHIAN, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Taylor was my customer service representative and she was far beyond any expectation - she provided me with exceptional, thoughtful, and kind service during what was a very stressful moment for me. She assisted me with a check engine light issue on a Friday afternoon and, along with an incredibly kind and helpful mechanic ( I forgot his name, but truly - he was wonderful!), they were able to identify and fix the issue the same day - saving me an enormous amount of time, stress, and money by avoiding leaving car over the weekend. It was hands-down the best experience I've had servicing my car and I'll surely be returning to this location when another issue comes up.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    June 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Taylor here at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!