Filter by
  • Bryan C

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    My experience was a quick and easy one. Thanks to Tony and his team, service was nothing less than professional.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    November 30, 2022
    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Elizabeth J

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Experience was great, only complaint was long wait time for oil change and tire rotation. They did check the care completely, but the wait time was 2 hours and I had an appointment.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    November 30, 2022
    Elizabeth, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kelli G

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    My appointment was at 7 am and I did not leave until 4:30. It took all day for them to change my battery and repair the converter for voltage 1 & 2. Around 11:30 I had to go ask Jeff what was going because I had not been told what repairs were needed. Then about 12:15 I receive an email stating I needed to approve repairs when I told them twice at this point that I was inside the waiting room. The list of needed repairs was BS and outrageously expensive. I know I needed brakes and rotors for the front tires I had already stated that when I made the appointment. Both brake lights were not out only 1 and I replaced that for $6 not the suggested $80. I just bought 4 new tires in March so me needing 2 new back tires is a complete lie, I have 2WD so my front tires are the ones to go bad first. I need a new front driver side tire but that was never suggested! I replaced my wiper blades in the spring with Rainx blades so a needed replacement was also a lie. To have me waiting that long and then try to scam me is ridiculous, unprofessional and alarming

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    November 30, 2022
    Kelli, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (703) 329-1600 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Andre P

    CLINTON, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Took an additional 30min to recover my vehicle after the work was done. Also, would’ve been courteous to go over the paperwork after the work was done to see if I had any questions.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    November 29, 2022
    Andre, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us at (703) 329-1600.
  • Sidney G

    LAUREL, MD | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Fantastic service.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    November 26, 2022
    Sidney, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel G

    ARLINGTON, VA | 2013 Chevrolet Caprice
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    I drove in and spoken to Mr. Larime about needing to replaced my light bulbs and wiper blades, he set up an appointment for the next day and was very helpful and made sure thay everything was taken care of, Great customer service.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    November 25, 2022
    Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Leeann F

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Jeff is the best and always takes good care of me.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    November 25, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jerold L

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Jeffrey Johnson was very attentive and ensure we were kept informed of the service.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    November 24, 2022
    Jerold, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Harry R

    FORT WASHINGTON, MD | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Excellent Customer Service and Support

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    November 25, 2022
    Rivers, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jessica M

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    I had a great experience with this location as always. Drew was very nice and helpful!

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    November 23, 2022
    Mcmillan, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!