Filter by
  • Chad G

    OXON HILL, MD | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Drew, the Assistant Manager, was OUTSTANDING. He was a phenomenal help, and a born natural for customer service. He did a great job of rapidly communicating changes and helped me save money, and was just pleasant to be around. This was a HUGE step up from the last time I was there around summertime, when the customer service was extremely lacking and communication was nonexistent. I had doubts about coming back, but if Drew’s there I definitely will be.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Mark L

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    The needed part installation was delayed more than a week due to shipping delays. But the delay was due to covid not the dealership. The dealership did a great job as always.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    January 13, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lois J

    OXON HILL, MD | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Sandra and Matthew was instrumental in correcting the error in billing. Thank you

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    January 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria! We hope to see you soon!
  • Stanley B

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2004 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    was glad to get everything done on day of service

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    January 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Talesha F

    LARGO, MD | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Poor service

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    January 12, 2022
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (571) 480-6330 so we can assist you further.
  • Kaylyn P

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    I emailed the manager. You guys have horrible customer service.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    January 12, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us at (571) 480-6330 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Karren B

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    My advisor was amazing. He always takes thr time to address my needs and concerns happily.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    January 12, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria. We hope to see you soon!
  • Cheryl R

    UPPER MARLBORO, MD | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Everyone was polite and the service was great

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Adolf N

    DUMFRIES, VA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    The service rep was very helpful. It would have been nice to be told when my car was ready, instead of having to go out and ask questions after it was parked outside instead of it being driven back inside where I had dropped it off.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    January 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Isabel C

    ARLINGTON, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    This was my second time coming to this dealer to have my car serviced. The first time everything went smoothly and I had no issues. The second time (this past time) I didn’t know what I was getting myself into. I come in for routine maintenance and an oil change, I come out with my check engine light on and apparently no one knows what the hell is wrong with my car!!! How is it possible you guys screw my car up when I simply bring it in for an oil change and tire rotation?!? Never going back there ever again. Oh yeah, and not to mention, they’ve kept my car overnight and I have not been able to get a hold of anyone in the service department to give me any kind of information!!!

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    January 12, 2022
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (571) 480-6330 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!