Filter by
  • James D

    ARLINGTON, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Jeff Johnson, in his usual way, arranged for me to get my Suburban serviced on very short notice. Because I am often traveling long distances, I totally depend on Jeff to keep my vehicle in top operational condition. Jeff has always been the professional who I continue to rely on. Your company is fortunate to have Jeff Johnson on your team.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Anthony B

    WALDORF, MD | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    Sheree was the star of my experience. She was understanding of my unexpected request for service. She fitted me in and got me a rental so I could continue my work day. Her efforts really relieved my stress from having vehicle engine light come on in the middle an important client need. Kudos and special thanks to Sheree.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sheree here at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Terri T

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    I wasn't provided an estimate before any work was performed, even though the service tech said she would provide one in ten minutes. Next, I responded to the text asking again for the estimate and still wasn't provided one, or a response at all. It is absurd for a routine oil change at 30k miles to cost more than $200. My bill was approximately $754! Further, when I checked in, I explained that this vehicle was donated to me and this was our first time having it serviced. Our other vehicles have been Toyotas, so I had questions about this new-to-us Buick and expected to have the opportunity to talk about that when the service tech said she'd provide the estimate in 10 minutes. Other employees were helpful in offering coupon discounts and referring me to managers. The audacity of someone to make financial decisions for my family by not including us in a conversation about what work needs to be completed now versus a later date or at all is manipulative, demeaning, and presumptuous. It is an experience I don't care to repeat.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (571) 480-6330 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Thank you!
  • Susan A

    ACCOKEEK, MD | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Little slow 2 hours to do a oil change… but ok, and also expensive but glad I had my coupon you gave me help with the cost;…I but should have been able to use my militarily discount with it…!

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    October 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dennis Q

    ARLINGTON, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    I bought my truck from Ourisman Chevrolet of Bowie but Alexandria is convient for me since I live in Arlington. Great Service and thankful that I don't have to drive to Bowie for service.

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    October 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Henry W

    CAPITOL HEIGHTS, MD | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Great Job

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Denise S

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    Na

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Alfred H S

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Fast and quality service

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    October 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jake G

    ALEXANDRIA, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    called me with my inspection report in the am, to tell me i needed brakes. then hours later called me to ask where the wheel locks are. how did you check the brakes on a dually and recommend anything at all without taking off the tires and doing a real inspection. that's why i was willing to do business with a dealer at their prices. what a big disappointment, you will never see me back. in addition to that tell your employees in service to stay off their cell phones on personal calls in front of customers, i actually thought i was on a hidden camera show.......

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    October 7, 2021
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (571) 480-6330 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
  • Deon D

    WALDORF, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Very Professional and knowledgeable!

    Response from Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Alexandria

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!